At the annual Swan conference in Teesside, a new steering committee was voted in consisting of 18 people. 

Here are our names:

Malcolm Jones - Practitioner

Neil Quinn - Social Worker

Mark Baldwin - Retired academic/practitioner

Rich Moth - Academic

Linda Smith - Academic

Alissa De Luca-Ruane - MSW Graduate

Natalia Farmer - SW Student

Bob Williams Findlay - Campaigner

Norah Adeyemo - Social Worker

Dan Morton - Social Worker

Maria-Ines Martinez - Academic

Gaynor Murray - Social Worker

Vasilios Ioakimidis - Academic

Iain Ferguson - Academic

Rachel Natanson - SW Student

Terry Murphy - Academic

Carol Derbyshire - SW Student

Michael Lavalette - Academic

You can contact any of us via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We welcome all input, and are here to facilitate as much regional activity as possible. Get in touch to find your nearest group.